Brookfield Christian Reformed Church

MOPS Keynotes (audio)

MOPS Featured Speaker: Laura Sandretti

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

MOPS Featured Speaker: Becky Thompson

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Kendra Broekhuis

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Elizabeth Murphy

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

MOPS Mentors Panel Discussion

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Michelle Stamn

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Elizabeth Murphy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Pat Quinn

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

MOPS Featured Speaker: Laura Sandretti

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

MOPS Featured Speaker: Debbie Giese

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

MOPS Featured Speaker: Kristen Ekiss

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

MOPS Featured Speaker: Elizabeth Murphy

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

SCHEDULES & LISTS|CALENDAR|OTHER RESOURCES|Brookfield CRC on Facebook